Album & EP Music

ALBUM: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since’ 97

Download BNXN Bad Since’ 97 Album ZIP Download

ALBUM: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since’ 97 ZIP DOWNLOAD

  • Artist: BNXN (Buju)
  • Track: Bad Since’ 97
  • Format: ZIP
🔥Hot:🔥  JAE5 – Propeller Ft. Dave & BNXN (Buju)

Talented Award Winning Super Star Artist comes through on this slamming jam titled Bad Since’ 97 which is available for download. Enjoy!


We offer Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4, Dj Mix 320kbps cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song lot’s more on Don’t forget to share your thoughts and comment in the comment section below

Also Stay tuned to us by Joining all our social Media Platforms below and be the first to get the Latest Trending Jams directly on your Phones & Devices.

Listen, Stream and share your comments.

Track list

  1. BNXN (BUJU) – Flex Ft Olamide
  2. BNXN (BUJU) – Kilometer (Remix) Ft Zinoleesky
  3. BNXN (BUJU) – Many Ways Ft Wizkid
  4. BNXN (BUJU) – Preacher
  5. BNXN (BUJU) – What’s Poppin
  6. BNXN (BUJU) – For Days
  7. BNXN (BUJU) – Make Sense Ft BadBoyTimz
  8. BNXN (BUJU) – Kenkele Ft Wande Coal
  9. BNXN (BUJU) -Bad Since 97

Leave a Comment